Reviews

DJI Spark unboxing and setup: before you fly

0 comments/2 weeks ago
9/10

Yuneec announces new Tornado H920 Plus and ProAction Grip – DJI Inspire 2 competitor

0 comments/February 1, 2017
Latest
 
1 week ago

DJI Spark review – hand gestures and quick shots

DJI Spark compact selfie quadcopter. A small drone packed with big functions, including new Quickshot autonomous flying modes. Enjoy our DJI Spark review.
1 week ago
 
2 weeks ago

DJI Goggles review – a new view of your world

DJI Goggles, whether flying your Mavic Pro or just enjoying a movie at your desk, a great VR headset for FPV flying and more. Enjoy our review.
2 weeks ago
 
2 weeks ago

DJI Mavic Pro review: still our favorite drone

The DJI Mavic Pro drone is in high demand. Join us for our Mavic Pro review to see what makes this folding quadcopter with 4K camera such a big hit.
2 weeks ago
 
2 weeks ago

DJI Goggles and the Mavic Pro – a clever VR headset

The DJI Goggles were tailor made for the DJI Mavic Pro. Join us to see why we think this VR headset is the perfect Mavic Pro accessory.
2 weeks ago
 
8.5/10
March 7, 2017

Swagtron Voyager electric longboard review

Does the Swagtron E-Longboard offer all the bells and whistles of many of the more expensive modern transportation options? Find out in our full review!
March 7, 2017
show more
End of the line!
Your weekly dose of drone industry news
Subscribe to our newsletter